Free shipping on all orders !

A graduate of the Beaux-Arts and a sculptor by training, Philippe Audibert does not only work with the material, but above all he seeks to understand it, to give an architectural dimension to each of his creations.


 Faithful to the codes of the "French finesse", the jewel is personified and becomes an object that can be worn during the day or in the evening. Whether it dresses a naked body, or a dressed silhouette, the jewel represents a sentimental object for many of us, hence the desire of the creator to make this accessory an indispensable element of your daily life and your wardrobe.


Over the years, his passion and creativity have led him to collaborate with great houses such as Paco Rabanne, Agnès B, Robert Clergerie, Swarovski, Karl Lagerfeld or Paris Saint Germain. Because his style, increasingly refined and unisex, has become a true emblem of urban chic.


Thus, since 1989, the timeless vision of the artist does not change but modernizes and adapts to the diktats of our current society while maintaining the ideology that sensuality (whether female or male) makes your body the most interesting material for an artist, because it is alive and different in each of us.

La livraison est offerte pour toute commande !

Diplômé des Beaux-Arts et sculpteur de formation, Philippe Audibert ne travaille pas seulement la matière car il cherche avant tout à la comprendre, à de donner une dimension architecturale à chacune de ses créations.

 Fidèle aux codes de la «finesse à la française », le bijou se personnifie et devient un objet pouvant se porter en journée comme en soirée. Qu’il habille un corps nu, ou une silhouette habillée, le bijou représente un objet sentimental pour beaucoup d’entre nous, d’où le désire du créateur de vouloir faire de cet accessoire un élément indispensable de votre quotidien et de votre garde-robe.

Au fil du temps, la passion ainsi que la créativité l’ont amené à collaborer avec de grandes maisons comme Paco Rabanne, Agnès B, Robert Clergerie, Swarovski, Karl Lagerfeld ou encore Paris Saint Germain. Car son style de plus en plus épuré et unisexe, s’est imposé en véritable emblème de l’urban chic.

Ainsi, depuis 1989, la vision intemporelle de l’artiste ne change pas mais se modernise et s’adapte aux diktats de notre société actuelle tout en conservant comme idéologie que la sensualité (qu’elle soit féminine ou masculine) fait de votre corps la matière la plus intéressante pour un artiste, car elle est vivante et différente chez chacun d’entre nous.